Contact Us

Tradewinds Climate Systems

10300 NW 19th Street #105
Doral, Fl 33172
(855)452‐0005
info@twclimate.com

Sales & Operations

Susanne Sanchez
VP of Sales & Marketing
Ssanchez@twclimate.com

Dale Benedict
Sales Director
DFS National Sales Manager, VRF .
dbenedict@twclimate.com

Alejandra “Alex” Parra
Business Development, South East Region
aparra@twclimate.com

Robert Arias
Sr Sales Specialists Mid-West / West
rarias@twclimate.com

Susana Yingsi Xu
Director of Sales, Strategic accounts
yxu@twclimate.com

Vanessa Steckler
E-Commerce Manager
vsteckler@twclimate.com

Product Management

Gabriel Sanchez
Director of Product Management
gsanchez@twclimate.com

Chuck Jacobs
Sr Product Manager
cjacobs@twclimate.com

Marketing

Tatiana Carbonell
Marketing Manager
tcarbonell@twclimate.com

Technical Support Contacts

(855)452-0005
techsupport@twclimate.com