Contact Us

Tradewinds Climate Systems

14610 Breakers Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32258
(855)452‐0005
info@twclimate.com

Sales & Operations

Susanne Sanchez
VP of Sales & Marketing
Ssanchez@twclimate.com

Vanessa Steckler
E-Commerce Manager
vsteckler@twclimate.com

Dale Keene
Business Development, West
dkeene@twclimate.com

Kurtis Feil
Business Development, Central U.S.
kfeil@twclimate.com

Alejandra “Alex” Parra
Business Development, South East Region
aparra@twclimate.com

JR Bookman
Director, Supply Chain/Distribution/Logistics
jbookman@twclimate.com

Product Management

Chuck Jacobs
Product Manager
cjacobs@twclimate.com

Marketing

Tatiana Carbonell
Marketing Coordinator
tcarbonell@twclimate.com

Technical Support Contacts

(855)452-0005
techsupport@twclimate.com