Contact Us

Tradewinds Climate Systems

14610 Breakers Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32258
(855)452‐0005
info@twclimate.com

Sales & Operations

Vanessa Steckler
E-Commerce Manager
vsteckler@twclimate.com

Dale Keene
Business Development, West
(661)301-7844
dkeene@twclimate.com

Alejandra “Alex” Parra
Business Development, South East Region
(305) 714-4155
aparra@twclimate.com

Kurtis Feil
Business Development, Central U.S.
(708)-743-8516
kfeil@twclimate.com

JR Bookman
Director, Supply Chain/Distribution/Logistics
jbookman@twclimate.com

Product Management

Chuck Jacobs
Product Manager
954-312-4257
C. 941-932-6730
cjacobs@twclimate.com

Marketing

Tatiana Carbonell
754-707-4220
Marketing Coordinator
tcarbonell@twclimate.com

Technical Support Contacts

(855)452-0005
techsupport@twclimate.com